Pokémon Direct Announced for June 6: Official site promises big news

From Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.

Official site promises big news

  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Reported on Bulbanews by Adil
    Originally reported on Nintendo
001Bulbasaur Dream.png
This article brought to you by Bulbanews, your community Pokémon newspaper.
Link to this article

Pokémon Direct

The Pokémon fans are in for a surprise! Nintendo has officially announced that a new Pokémon Direct will be heading to your screens on June 6. It will be 8 minutes long. The timings for the upcoming Pokémon Direct are as following:

  • 07:00 PST
  • 15:00 BST
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 23:00 JST

If your local time is not listed here, please refer to this.


From the official website:

Big Pokémon News on the Way

Be sure to tune in for a special Pokémon Direct tomorrow morning at 7 A.M. PST.

There’s exciting news on the way for Pokémon fans coming on June 6. Don’t miss a special Pokémon Direct hosted by Nintendo. Watch the special presentation live online at 7 a.m. PST. Then visit Pokemon.com for coverage of the news after the Pokémon Direct concludes.

Catch the special Pokémon Direct on June 6 at 7 a.m. PST!

  — Pokémon.com  

Information

Deel dit artikel of reageer

Deel dit artikel of reageer